My Goals for  HNGi8 x I4G.

My Goals for HNGi8 x I4G.

Getting selected for HNGi8 x I4G has been filled with mixed feelings for me because truth be told I applied because of a post I saw on LinkedIn. Thus far, being in the slack group for at least three days, I am beginning to believe this is the real deal.

The purpose of this writeup is to pen down my goals and expectation throughout the course of the program if I successfully scale through to the last stage.

My number one goal is to be proficient in Flutter my chosen track. To achieve this number one goal, I intend to take all announcement through out this program with utmost seriousness, study all given study material and make sure all assignments and projects are turned in on time.

Collaboration and team work is one sort out skill in the tech world of which I intend to build through out the course of the program. To achieve this, I intend getting in touch with fellow Flutter learners to pick their brains on a thing or two on Flutter, give in my very best when a group project is given out and to be willingly to go out of my comfort zone to help the team in achieving set goals. I also intend to ask so much questions to track mentors to help build my Flutter portfolio.

Thirdly, through out the course of the program, increasing my skills in HTML, GIT, FIGMA and Flutter is necessary to be proficient in mobile development. To increase this skill I intend using the following tutorials.

Lastly, at the end of the program, I believe I should be technically robust enough to be able to work in tech companies in the development of mobile apps. These are my goals and expectation for this HNGi8 x I4G program. Further information about this wonderful internship can be found in https://internship.zuri.team .